Trinity School of Apologetics has an international faculty, and also committees and representatives in numerous countries to represent and promote Trinity and also to encourage potential and present students. These committees made up of faculty members, mentors, students, and others play a role through their advise and involvement in the functioning and management of Trinity.

International Faculty Members

Trinity has over 40 international, highly qualified, and highly experienced faculty members and mentors. You can see the listing by going to “Faculty” in the top menu.

International Committee Members:

Bangladesh Committee
Simon Sony Mazumder

Benin Republic Committee
Egerton John Otumu
Franck Houètèhou C. Hounsa

Brazil Committee
Marcio Soares da Rocha

Cayman Islands Committee
Charlotte Chung

Cameroon Committee
Arthur Martial Bright
Fai Felix Ngwayi

Canada Committee
Richard Gagnon
Michael Anastasiou

Chile Committee
Franklin Iriarte

China Committee
Ziwei Wu
Munteh Gerald Chiafuke
George Lawrence Gallant

Czech Republic Committee
Jiri Lemer

England Committee
David Aherne

Ethiopia Committee
Ashenafi Birru Dereje
Bekele Haile
Getachew Woldemichael Biru
Tesfahun Hatia

France Committee
Romaric Nganga

Germany Committee
Geert Franzenburg

Ghana Committee
Nelson Swedstrup Ahlijah
William Ofori-Nyantakyi
Samuel Adu-Gyamfi

Haiti Committee
Alix Thimotée

Hong Kong Committee
Ching Shu Man
Lam Hung On Thomas
Wong Ki Fai

India Committee
Dr. Anand John
Ranjit Kumar Bagh
Dr. Stephen Ramesh
Dr. Regie Koshy

Indonesia Committee
Eric Venden
Giddalti Hartsteen
Yan Sudarmo
Diaz Yonadie

Ireland Committee
Mark Hamblen

Italy Committee
Ani .C. David

Jamica Committee
Richard Rodney  Smith

Kenya Committee
Dr. K M Samuel
Rev Vincent Mutua
Gideon Kufanga Banda

Liberia Committee
Rev.Emmanuel W. Chea

Malawi Committee
Philip Kampepule Beza

Malta Committee
Glen Farrugia

Namibia Committee
Basilius M. Kasera

Nepal Committee
Dipak Raj Rai

Nigeria Committee
Dr. Abraham Gaga
Flourish Itulua Abumere
Musa Philip Mukasa Zekeri

Norway Committee
Neda Maria Kaizumi

Panama Committee
Wilfredo Torres

Papua New Guinea Committee
Guna Yogomul

Philippines Committee
Rev. Victor Odesola Adweale Oladipo
Zigfred Diaz

Singapore Committee
John Chua Hoo Huat

South Africa Committee
Dr. Dr. Godfrey Harold
Dr. Gerrit Rademeyer
Dr. Cornelia Wissing

Switzerland Committee
Patrick Obioma Amadiegwu

South Korea Committee
Dr. Francis Jickhong Yun
Dr. Wayne Bottiger

Spain Committee
Galo Sánchez
John K Quaye
Ronald Saunders

Tanzania Committee
Bishop Elisha Suleiman
Pastor Zakayo Nzogere
Kalebu Hussein Mezza

Thailand Committee
Rev.Sritone Yaothanee
Somsak Pattapat

UK Committee
Dr. Emmanuel Kormi
Ericcson Mapfumo
Sue Bellworthy
Tendae Edith Amanda Manda
Donald Olakunle Folami

USA Committee
Dr. Michael Rudolph
Dr. Kenny Rhodes
Damon Duran
Yon Renée Woodson Awoonor Renner

Vietnam Committee
Kieu Cong Hien

Zambia Committee
Moffat Zulu

Zimbwabwe Committee
Hamandishe Leonard
Dr. Ernest Musekiwa
Godfrey Penduka

Brethren Assembly | Free Bible College | Biblical Archeology
Free Courses | Free Apologetics Courses | Free Seminary Degrees

5 thoughts on “Committee

  1. we do need a branch at Port Elizabeth and it shall be supported by all churches we need something like this urgently

  2. Dear Dr. Philip, I am a 2009 graduate of TGSAT with a PhD. in Apologetics. You were my mentor for the program and I have been involved in that area ever since. However, I retired in 2013 after losing a government contract in our state prison system in Indiana (USA). I have remained active in the teaching area, but in a limited compacity.

    There was a time when TGSAT was looking for teachers and I was wondering what the possibility might be of trying to do some teaching for the school from here?

    I have plenty of free time and would like if possible to get back into a college setting.

    Let me know if i can be of assistance for you.

    Thank you
    In Christ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.